I think when I do the things that I don’t want to do on my own, the uncomfortable things… when I do them I think it’s when Jesus can flow from me the most.

I have to have His strength and it makes me able where I once wasn’t.

A willing heart. Yes, he is looking for a willing heart to make into an able heart.

It doesn’t have to be a big thing – our world wants us to think the only thing worth ever doing must be seen by thousands, millions – but of course this is never true of Jesus.

He is still a fan of the small, unassuming… hospital rooms… and mangers.

Christmas has of course come and gone and now I look forward to Easter. Another time to slowly go through the season knowing and remembering how much He loves us. I need these reminders, don’t you?

I so easily forget I am not forgotten ~ And neither are you ~

 

Leave a Reply

