So, today is Saturday and I had these juicy frozen but I unthawed them cherries in my smoothie today. YUM.Then I sat in my bedroom and read my Bible and felt the Love of God spurring me on and also being right where I am with me.

I had a huge enormous headache yesterday and slept a lot and then slept all night – however…. today I decided to get up and exercise with my video lady and then see how I felt after sweating. Ok, I guess I feel better than yesterday.

I have 3 fiction books loaded on my kindle but I also would like a flower or 2 planted in the front yard…

I had to ask the boys not to run in and out of the house 9 times in the span of about 10 minutes yesterday. They said OK and seemed to settle that down a little.

We watched Aladdin 2 last night. I just caught the end of it. The other day we watched Mulan 2 and I am highly impressed with how they showed love has to take work. Good job Disney.

Ok, I need to lay on the couch now.

Leave a comment